☰ MENU

Daily Announcements

Daily Announcements

 Daily announcements can be accessed by going to
Friday, March 13-https://youtu.be/EwS4o7NkArM
Thursday, March 12-https://youtu.be/gp-5TNg8_6w
Wednesday, March 11-https://youtu.be/2Xjf9PS2oII
Tuesday, March 10-https://youtu.be/kTESaF_fjlw
Monday, March 9-https://youtu.be/j6u6Dle0HRY
Friday, March 6-https://youtu.be/QO4HllgcxXg
Thursday, March 5-https://youtu.be/gJRip7k2FYI
Wednesday, March 4-https://youtu.be/DfYO0uSFYng
Tuesday-March 3-https://youtu.be/ET_lHeicdX8
Monday-March 2-https://youtu.be/5azNSvGk6R4
 Thursday, Feb. 27-https://youtu.be/XudOh8tq6Ws
Wednesday, Feb. 26-https://youtu.be/7pc3A2uU38w
Tuesday, Feb. 25-https://youtu.be/NuTErlEv6Wg

The Skyward app is available to download on your phone--just visit the App Store or marketplace. Just search "Skyward". The best part is---it is free. 

 


Anyone who walks home or is in a sport is asked to exit the building and walk down the sidewalk to the Corporation building and cross Armory Road at the crosswalk. Absolutely NO walking through the parking lot after school.